Tune In (->|:|<-)

28 June 2010

'Endtrovert' Album UNMIXED On iTunes!

END: the DJ's new album Endtrovert is now up on iTunes in its unmixed format!
Check out all 14 club heavy tracks in their original forms and in all its entirety!
Each track available for $.99 or get the entire album for only $9.99!
iTunes link

1. E.I.D- Autistic Disco
2. Centhron- WK III
3. C-Lekktor- Damn Your Faith
4. Roppongi Inc. Project- Temporary Evacuation 27.04.86
5. Uberbyte- Almighty & Relentless (Touched by Stahlnebel & Black Selket)
6. Ground To Dust- Subconscious Overdrive (Lucid Mix)
7. Souless Affection- Soul Collector (Version)
8. Stahlnebel & Black Selket- Angels & Demons
9. Angels On Acid- Possession (Version 1)
10. IVardensphere- Jigsaw
11. Fear Generator- Media Whore
12. Souless Affection w/END: the DJ- MEIAN
13. Industriegebeit- Erniedrigung
14. SIN D.N.A.- Wasted Passion

Original 'Endtrovert' mix album version available on CD Format only thru Shinto Records, END: the DJ live shows and select retailers.
Cover & artwork by acclaimed illustrator David Mack (Kabuki, Marvel Comics' Daredevil)