Tune In (->|:|<-)

28 July 2010

New E.I.D. Single Available FREE

E.I.D (Industrial/Experimental music project from Germany) has a new FREE online single from his album "Time of Chaos".

Download the new single Impulse now available
Go to E.I.D's website for the free release!

1. Impulse (original version)
2. Sick Sinus Overload Mix by Larmtherapie
3. Kraft Dsurch Saft Mix by Stainless.4571
4. Remix by Soz.IO
5. Remix by Zyvar + II